Contact Us

test

Our executive team brings with it exceptional expertise and commitment, having dedicated a lifetime to the industry. Contact us with any question.

International Directors

Region

Manager

Chairman Wilfred Espinet 

wilfred@aeromarine.net

Canada

305-470-8989



tonyp@aeromarine.net

C.E.O Peter Espinet

peter@aeromarine.net

Barbados

Cargo Terminal 2
Grantly Intl. Airport
Christ Church

Phone: 246.435.1734
Fax: 246.427.9435
Stephen Espinet

sespinet@aeromarine.net








Jamaica

47F Old Hope Road
Kingston 5, Jamaica

Phone: 876-978-9148
Fax: 876.927.8403

Chris Gooden

chrisg@aeromarine.net


Trinidad

Abattoir Road, Sea Lots
Port-of-Spain, Trinidad

Phone: 868.624.4910
Fax: 868.624.4463

Antonia Philips

antoniap@aeromarine.net


Costa Rica

150 metros de Norte de la Antigua Delegacion de
Transito, Rio Segundo de
Alajuela, Oficondominio Terrum Oficina #1
Alajuela, Costa Rica

Phone 01150624408820
Fax 506 2441 0124

Rodrigo Diaz

rodrigod@aeromarine.net


USA

8900 NW 35 Lane Suite 130
Miami Fl 33172

Phone: 305.470.8989
Fax: 305.470.7501

Tony Patty

tonyp@aeromarine.net




Trinidad US (Miami) Canada
Abattoir Road,  
Sea Lot
Port-of-Spain,Trinidad
Phone:868-624-4910
Fax: 868-624-4463


8900 NW 35th. Lane,
Suite 130
Miami, FL 33172
Phone: 305-470-8989
Fax: 305-470-7501
Contact Miami USA Office


Jamaica Barbados Costa Rica
47F Old Hope Road
Kingston 5, Jamaica
Phone: 876-978-9148
Fax: 876-927-8403



Aeromarine
Grantley Adams Intl Airport
Phone: 246-420-7076
Fax: 246-428-1763
Terminales Unidas
Alajuela
Phone: 506-440-8820
Fax: 506-441-0124